The standing committees’ heads

The president of ISFSEA appointed the heads of the standing committee. ISFSEA Secretary: Dr. Ali Sorourkhah Treasurer: Dr. Mohsen Imeni Education Committee Chair: Dr. Seyed Esmaeil Najafi Program Committee Chair: —- Publications Committee Chair: Dr. Ramin Safa Membership Committee Chair: —-

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *